Skip to main content

Enable users to share workflow as a template

There could be two sharing scenarios:

  1. Pure sharing of the workflow, where the receivers can make a copy from the workflow, and edit it as his own version

  2. Create a collaborative team to manage the workflow together

No 2. would be very useful, if in the future, we've more business users.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Shuwei Li

    Team•

    Mar 28, 2024

    @Mei Wei Lim might need to look into this as the next feature