Revert feature
Currently, there is the draft feature which allows users to edit prompts while the API will always be running on the saved version.
If the user decides that they want to discard their draft version and revert to the saved version, there is no button/feature for that.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.