Skip to main content

Workflow versioning

Allow users to

  • Save a workflow as a draft

  • Publish a version of the workflow

  • Copy a version as draft

  • Roll back to previous version of workflow

This is for users to backtrack their changes

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.