Skip to main content

Duplicate Prompts & Workflows

Context:

Currently there is no option of deleting or duplicating created prompts and workflows.


Why is it beneficial?

It would be useful for people who wanted to test slightly different versions of prompts / workflow by duplicating them quickly, or delete unwanted prompts / workflows.


Status: Planned3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Mei Wei Lim

    Team•

    Dec 15, 2023

    revised this to duplicate. moved deletion to new ticket

  • Yongsheng Lui

    •

    Nov 16, 2023

    Having the ability to share prompts/workflows and let others come in to clone them will potentially help user growth

  • Yongsheng Lui

    •

    Nov 16, 2023

    Some idea for pricing plan design also:

    For example only Pro tier users/org can create private workflows/prompts